Nicky@Nyte Presents: “Grave”

Nicholas Brendon Buffy the Vampire Slayer Grave

Friday, March 1, 2019

1PM PT / 2PM MT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET / 9PM GMT
10 PM Paris/Brussels, 8 AM Saturday Melbourne
Or find your timezone at this handy converter!

Time to share stories of broken yellow crayons & the magic of hugs with the man that saved the world from scary, veiny Willow. Join Nicky on his Facebook page this Friday to watch the Buffy The Vampire Slayer episode “Grave” and we can all have a good cry together.

The first day of kindergarten, you cried because you broke the yellow crayon and you were too afraid to tell anyone. You’ve come pretty far. Ending the world – not a terrific notion… But the thing is… yeah, I love you. I love crayon-breaky Willow and I love scary, veiny Willow. So if I’m goin’ out, it’s here. If you wanna kill the world, well, then start with me. I’ve earned that.

Xander Harris

No ticket necessary for this event. Just RSVP and then stop by the Facebook page at the appointed time!

Check out the list of upcoming events and get tour tickets here.

Friendship Special: Use code “YellowCrayon” for a 15% discount for all non-sale items including autographed 8X10 photos, autographed merchandise, and meet & greet events sold on https://www.NickyBrendon.com/shop until Sunday, March 3, 2019!

*Terms:
-Can’t be combined with other offers.
-Only valid for merchandise sold on NickyBrendon.com or events hosted by Nicholas Brendon & sold on NickyBrendon.com.
-Orders must be placed before midnight (PST) on Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *