News

Celebrate Buffy Slay Day!

March 10, 2019 will mark the 22nd anniversary of the premiere episode of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. To celebrate, we are offering 22% off all non-sale items including autographed 8X10’s, autographed merchandise, and meet & greet events sold on https://www.NickyBrendon.com/shop until Sunday, March 10, 2019! Just use code “BuffySlayDay” during check-out.

Buffy Slay Day Blood Drive

20th Century Fox Consumer Products will host a nationwide blood drive with the American Red Cross on March 10, the anniversary of the iconic series premiere of “Buffy the Vampire Slayer.” Paying tribute to one of the original television heroines who paved the way for fans everywhere, the Red Cross will launch a Buffy Slay Day blood drive at their Torrance, CA donation center on March 10. Other major blood banks participating include Atlanta, Charlotte, Nashville and New York (March 11), will also support the annual Buffy Slay Day celebration with a variety of exclusive giveaways for blood and platelet donors. Find out more:

New Official Buffy Merchandise

Shop.Fox.com has also unveiled a new range of merchandise to mark the 20th anniversary of Sunnydale High School’s Class of 1999 including apparel, drinkware and notebooks.

Buffy Slay Day 2019 Merchandise
Buffy Slay Day 2019 Merchandise

Nicky@Nyte Presents: “Grave”

Friday, March 1, 2019

1PM PT / 2PM MT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET / 9PM GMT
10 PM Paris/Brussels, 8 AM Saturday Melbourne
Or find your timezone at this handy converter!

Time to share stories of broken yellow crayons & the magic of hugs with the man that saved the world from scary, veiny Willow. Join Nicky on his Facebook page this Friday to watch the Buffy The Vampire Slayer episode “Grave” and we can all have a good cry together.

The first day of kindergarten, you cried because you broke the yellow crayon and you were too afraid to tell anyone. You’ve come pretty far. Ending the world – not a terrific notion… But the thing is… yeah, I love you. I love crayon-breaky Willow and I love scary, veiny Willow. So if I’m goin’ out, it’s here. If you wanna kill the world, well, then start with me. I’ve earned that.

Xander Harris

No ticket necessary for this event. Just RSVP and then stop by the Facebook page at the appointed time!

Check out the list of upcoming events and get tour tickets here.

Friendship Special: Use code “YellowCrayon” for a 15% discount for all non-sale items including autographed 8X10 photos, autographed merchandise, and meet & greet events sold on https://www.NickyBrendon.com/shop until Sunday, March 3, 2019!

*Terms:
-Can’t be combined with other offers.
-Only valid for merchandise sold on NickyBrendon.com or events hosted by Nicholas Brendon & sold on NickyBrendon.com.
-Orders must be placed before midnight (PST) on Sunday, March 3, 2019.